Please switch to landscape format !

words by Jonas Mekas

– from –
'as I was moving ahead occasionally

I saw brief glimpses of beauty'

music by M A R

Julien Magot and Gregoire Orio

film by Gregoire Orio

mix and master

Jean-Charles Bastion

additional voices

Marie Magot

additional drums

Cedric Guibert


Gregoire Orio


Piks-L / Romain Barbot

much love to

Jonas Mekas

Sebastian Mekas

Diana Vidrascu

Marc Sauveur Costa

Pasqua Pancrazi

Gloria Lagator

Romain Orio

Paul Regimbeau


Armand Abiraud